Polaroid Z340 Instant Camera

I’ve been waiting for someone to come up with a digital polaroid instant camera. It’s a genius idea, that’s more than appropriate for this day and age. Talk about instant gratification. I have an old Polaroid Camera from elementary school but I’ve been debating buying one  – a Polaroid Mini, it’s smaller and the film is cheaper. However, I’ve been trying to wait because I wasn’t sure how often I’d use it. Seeing this new Digital Polaroid Z340 Instant Camera where you can  save and edit the prints that print out at a 14px resolution makes me reconsider getting a new Polaroid. Time will tell.
picture from photojojo – check out more there.


Leave a Reply

